Please Enter Your Age

Events

What’s Happening at the Beer Garden

• BANDS / SHOWS •

Get out your dancing shoes and join us for some great tunes.

Fri. April 27 Wild Adriatic

w/ Chestnut Grove
Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Fri. May 4 The Isotopes

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Sat. May 5 The Majestics

Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Fri. May 11 Haewa

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Sat. May 12 Dial Up

90s Tribute Band
Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Fri. May 18 The Jon Lewis Band

Album Release Party
Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Sat. May 19 Noble Vibes

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Thurs. May 24 The Rochester Residency: Kurt Johnson

Week 3
The Moho Collective
Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Fri. May 25 Stickybun

Album Release Party
Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Sat. May 26 Pia Mater

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

• SPECIAL EVENTS •

From yoga to private parties, we’ve always got something fun going on.

Wed. April 25 REI – Bike Maintenance Basics

Entry level course about bike maintenance.  No bike needed.
5-6:30pm

Mon. April 30 Joe Bonamassa Pregame Party

4-7pm
$1 off pints with proof of a ticket

Sat. May 19th Ruck for Roc 3.0

Benefit for Veterans Outreach Center, Richards House
1pm start
Registration info:  https://www.rbvsf.org/RuckForRoc/RuckForRocRegistration

• FOOD •

3HB beer is the perfect complement to our local food truck fare.
Scroll to top