Please Enter Your Age

Events

What’s Happening at the Beer Garden

• BANDS / SHOWS •

Get out your dancing shoes and join us for some great tunes.

Thurs. March 21 An Evening of John Prine Music

Week 3 of Ray Mahar’s Residency
Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Sat. March 23 The Mount Pleasant String Band

Square Dance w/ a Caller
Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Thurs. March 28 A Girl Named Genny

w/ Copper Hill opening
Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Sat. March 30 iGNiTE!

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Thurs. April 4 Rubber Revolver

Herb Heins Residency Week 1
Songs from the Beatles Revolver and Rubber Soul

Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Fri. April 5 Moon Zombies

Matt Stephens Residency Week 1
Featured album: Nevermind by Nirvana

Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Sat. April 6 Noble Vibes

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Thurs. April 11 Herb Heins & The Turbines

Herb Heins Residency Week 2

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Fri. April 12 Dial Up

Matt Stephens Residency Week 2
Featured album: Jagged Little Pill by Alanis Morissette

Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Sat. April 13 The Majestics

Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Thurs. April 18 HBT

Herb Heins Residency Week 3
Featuring Rural Delivery and The Teresa Wilcox Band

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Fri. April 19 Matt Stephens

Solo show to open
Featured album: Dookie by Green Day

Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Sat. April 20 A Most NORML Patio Party

Opening day of our Patio with our friends in NORML. Other vendors will be around from 3-6 giving out samples.

Music is Lord Electro (4pm), Space Junk (8pm) and Dirty Blanket (8:30pm)

Doors at 3, Music at 4, $10

Thurs. April 25 The Almighty Vibrations

Herb Heins Residency Week 4
Featuring the music of the Almightys and Sol Vibration

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Fri. April 26 To the Gin Mill

Matt Stephens Residency Week 4
Featured album: The Bends by Radiohead

Doors 7, Music 8, $10

• SPECIAL EVENTS •

From yoga to private parties, we’ve always got something fun going on.

• FOOD •

3HB beer is the perfect complement to our local food truck fare.
Scroll to top