Please Enter Your Age

Events

What’s Happening at the Beer Garden

• BANDS / SHOWS •

Get out your dancing shoes and join us for some great tunes.

Thurs. October 18 Maybird

Doors 7pm, Music 8pm, $10

Fri. October 19 A Girl Named Genny

Doors 7pm, Music 8pm, $5

Sat. October 20 The Blues Masters

Doors 7pm, Music 8pm, $5

Thurs. October 25 The White Album

Tribute by Sam Snyder
Doors 7pm, Music 7:30pm, $10 advance/$15 day of show

Sat. October 27 Disintegration (Cure Tribute Band)

Doors 7pm, Music 8pm, $10 ($5 if you are in costume)

Thurs. November 1 Vibration & Frequency

Wil McKenna Residency show with members of Giant Panda, Medicinals, Subsoil and Hybrid Beats
Doors at 7, Music at 8, $5

Fri. November 2 Root Shock

Doors at 7, Music at 8, $10

Sat. November 3 Banjo Juice Band

Doors at 7, Music at 8, $5

Thurs. November 8 Black Sheep

Wil McKenna Bluegrass Night for his Residency
Doors a 7, Music at 8, $5

Fri. November 9 Chestnut Grove

Doors at 7, Music at 8, $5

Sat. November 10 The Klick

Doors at 7, Music at 8, $5

Fri. November 16 The Moho Collective

Doors at 7, Music at 8, $5

Wed. November 21 Teagan & The Tweeds

Thanksgiving Eve Bash
Doors at 7, Music at 8, $5

Fri. November 23 Upward Groove

w/ Poetry for Thieves
Doors at 7, Music at 8, $5

Sat. November 24 The Majestics

Doors at 7, Music at 8, $10

Thurs. November 29 A Night of Soul Coughing

Wil McKenna Residency Show
Doors at 7, Music at 8, $10

Fri. November 30 Noble Vibes

Doors at 7, Music at 8, $5

• SPECIAL EVENTS •

From yoga to private parties, we’ve always got something fun going on.

Thurs. October 25 The White Album

Tribute by Sam Snyder
Doors 7pm, Music 7:30pm, $10 advance/$15 day of show

Sat. October 27 Disintegration (Cure Tribute Band)

Doors 7pm, Music 8pm, $10 ($5 if you are in costume)

Sun. October 28 Birds and Brews

Wild wings will be on hand with some of their birds.
$1 of each beer sold will go towards the birds.

Thurs. November 1 Chocolate and Beer Pairing

Laughing Gull Chocolate and 3 Heads beers
6-8pm

Sat. November 10 Honor Flight Happy Hour

Benefit for Honor Flight from 3-6pm.

Tues. November 20 Pimp my Pint Anniversary Party

Paint your own Pint glass
6:30-8:30pm

• FOOD •

3HB beer is the perfect complement to our local food truck fare.

Wednesdays 4-8pm Taco Wednesdays!!!!!

Heritage Taco will be serving tacos every Wednesday

Scroll to top