Please Enter Your Age

Events

What’s Happening at the Beer Garden

• BANDS / SHOWS •

Get out your dancing shoes and join us for some great tunes.

IMPORTANT

As of now, we will be postponing shows for the the next 2 weeks to comply with the State Mandate.

Stay tuned as more information becomes available

Thurs. April 9 Let’s Get Weird

Willy O’Riley Rochester Residency Show featuring the music of Zappa, Ween and other oddballs
Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Fri. April 10 Free Casino

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Sat. April 11 Lush Honey

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Thurs. April 16 House of Zeppelin

Willy O’Riley Rochester Residency Show
Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Sat. April 18 Dirty Blanket

Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Thurs. April 23 TBD

Willy O’Riley Rochester Residency Show
Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Sat. April 25 Ocular Panther

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Thurs. April 30 The Swooners: Motown Night

Willy O’Riley Rochester Residency Show
Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Fri. May 1 The Capitals

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Sat. May 2 Saint Free

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Thurs. May 7 Rochester Residency Show

Ryan Barclay Week 1

Fri. May 8 Into the Now

50th Anniversary Tribute for Workingman’s Dead and American Beauty
Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Sat. May 9 The Majestics

Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Thurs. May 14 The Rochester Residency

Ryan Barclay Week 2

Fri. May 15 Delilah Jones

Tribute to the Grateful Dead’s barton Hall ’77
Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Sat. May 16 Something Else

Leslie Ward’s 40th Birthday Party
Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Sun. May 17 Lyle Brewer

Doors 6, Music 7, $5

Wed. May 20 Shaun Richardson & Seth Taylor

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Thurs. May 21 The Rochester Residency

Ryan Barclay Week 3

Fri. May 22 Blind Owl Band

Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Sat. May 23 Bob Dylan’s Birthday Show

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Thurs. May 28 The Rochester Residency

Ryan Barclay week 4

Fri. May 29 Teagan & the Tweeds

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Sat. May 30 Bridge Over Trouble Water Tribute

Benefit for the Submarine School of Music
Doors 7, Music 8, $10

• SPECIAL EVENTS •

From yoga to private parties, we’ve always got something fun going on.

To Go Beer

We are still open for “To Go Beer” purchases.  Growlers (64oz), Grumblers (32oz) or select bottles and cans.

You can either purchase the beer one of two ways.

1.  Come in and purchase (we have our door propped open for you)

2.  Call ahead and place your order with a credit card for curbside pickup.

Thank you!

• FOOD •

3HB beer is the perfect complement to our local food truck fare.

Winter Food Trucks

With the change of season, food trucks will be scheduled sporadically.   We will do our best to update the calendar to reflect when they will be here.

Scroll to top