Please Enter Your Age

Events

What’s Happening at the Beer Garden

• BANDS / SHOWS •

Get out your dancing shoes and join us for some great tunes.

Sat. June 22 Chestnut Grove

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Thurs. June 27 Going for the One

Yes Tribute
Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Sat. June 29 1959s

with Grillbillie Project
Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Thurs. July 4 No Show

Fri. July 5 The Crooked North

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Sat. July 13 Aaron Lipp & The Slacktones

Vinyl Release Party
Doors 7, Music 8, $10

Thurs. July 18 The Wallboards

Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Fri. July 19 The Dirty Pennies

w/ The Capitals
Doors 7, Music 8, $5

Sat. July 20 Majestics

Doors 7, Music 8, $10

• SPECIAL EVENTS •

From yoga to private parties, we’ve always got something fun going on.

Wed. June 19 Beer and Chocolate Pairing

Pairing event with Laughing Gull Chocolates
6:30-8pm

Thurs. June 20 Summer Solstice Happy Hour

Join local “eco-experts” for an evening of “eco-opportunities” to green your home, including raffles, and giveaways. Learn why and how taking these steps can improve our local & global environment AND save you money!

5-7pm

Thurs. June 27 Sips and Tips

5:30-7pm
Ales with Al and Paul
Beer with Real Estate agents that can answer your questions.

Scroll to top