Please Enter Your Age

Events

What’s Happening at the Beer Garden

• BANDS / SHOWS •

Get out your dancing shoes and join us for some great tunes.

Fri. October 7 Into the Now (Night 1)

Weekend residency
Doors at 8
$10

Sat. October 8 Into the Now (Night 2)

Weekend residency
Doors at 8
$10

Sat. October 15 The Forest Dwellers

w/ Ragechill & Frandz
Doors at 8pm
$10

Fri. October 28 The Lizards (Night 1)

Halloween weekend Phish Tribute
Doors at 8
$20

Sat. October 29 The Lizards (Night 2)

Halloween weekend Phish Tribute
Doors at 8
$20

Fri. November 18 House of Zeppelin

Tribute to Led Zeppelin
Doors at 8
$10

Wed. November 23 Teagan & The Tweeds

Thanksgiving Eve Spectacular
Doors at 8
$10

Thurs. December 1 A Certain Shade of Green

Jimmy Grillo Residency
Incubus Tribute
Doors at 8
$10

Fri. December 9 The Able Bodies

Jimmy Grillo Residency Show
Tribute to Hall & Oates
Doors at 8
$10

Sat. December 10 Big Eyed Phish

Jimmy Grillo Residency Show
DMB Tribute
Doors at 8
$20

Thurs. December 15 Johnny’s All Star Jam on the Road.

Jimmy Grillo Residency show
Canned Food Drive for the Holidays.
Jam at 8 with no cover.

Fri. December 16 Mochester

Jimmy Grillo Residency Show
Doors at 8
$10

Fri. December 23 Jimmy Grillo Big Band

Jimmy Grillo Residency show.
Featuring arrangements by Buddy Rich
Doors at 8
$20

• SPECIAL EVENTS •

From yoga to private parties, we’ve always got something fun going on.

Tues. October 11 Be Kind Tuesday

Willow Domestic Violence Center
6-8pm

Fri. October 14 DiBella’s Chocolate Chip Cookie Stout Launch

5-7 pm
We will be tapping our latest beer and DiBella’s will be on hand with sub and cookie samples.

Sun. November 6 Wild Wings

12-2pm
Drink some beers and meet some of the birds from Wild Wings

• FOOD •

3HB beer is the perfect complement to our local food truck fare.

Food Options

-We only have snacks available at the brewery, but outside food is allowed.
-Feel free to bring anything in or have things delivered here.
-Old Pueblo Grill or Le Petit Poutine are both across the street and we love seeing them get the support.

Scroll to top